The Culling

The Culling


The Culling. Harvest’s version of the Hunger Games pits teenage metahumans against each other, with the ultimate prize of joining his Ravagers… and staying alive. The Teen Titans’ attempt to save Superboy and stop Harvest landed them in the middle of the battlefield. Together with the Legion of Young Titans as well as some new friends, these young heroes must find a way to survive and defeat Harvest, but they soon learn that there’s a reason why he has been so successful and so powerful.

Reading Order


  • Superboy (Vol 6) #8
  • Legion Lost (Vol 2) #8
  • Teen Titans (Vol 4) #8

Main Books

  • Teen Titans (Vol 4) Annual #1 (2012)
  • Superboy (Vol 6) #9
  • Legion Lost (Vol 2) #9
  • Teen Titans (Vol 4) #9
Brian Dyann

Brian is a casual reviewer for DC and Marvel properties for ComixCavern. He is an aspiring mathematician and chemist. In his free time, he enjoys snowboarding and hiking.

Leave a Reply